Team

Mobility is our Passion.

With highly experienced key account managers, modern vehicle management systems and competent and accommodating user support personnel, we ensure efficient, transparent management of your fleet and other mobility services.

Germany / Headquarter Europe
France
Switzerland
Netherlands
Austria & Eastern Europe

Christoph v. Tschirschnitz

Managing Director of Sixt Mobility Consulting GmbH
christoph.tschirschnitz@mobility-consulting.com
christoph.tschirschnitz@mobility-consulting.com
+49 (89) 74444-4248
+49 (89) 74444-4248

Vinzenz Pflanz

President Corporate Sales of Sixt SE
vinzenz.pflanz@sixt.com
vinzenz.pflanz@sixt.com
+49 (89) 74444-4366
+49 (89) 74444-4366

Laura Cortese

Key Account Management
laura.cortese@mobility-consulting.com
laura.cortese@mobility-consulting.com
+49 (162) 1349926
+49 (162) 1349926

Jonathan Fischer

Key Account Management
jonathan.fischer@mobility-consulting.com
jonathan.fischer@mobility-consulting.com
+49 (173) 6640449
+49 (173) 6640449

Maximilian Leydecker

Key Account Management
maximilian.leydecker@mobility-consulting.com
maximilian.leydecker@mobility-consulting.com
+49 (172) 1035846
+49 (172) 1035846

Andre Gloede

Key Account Management
andre.gloede@mobility-consulting.com
andre.gloede@mobility-consulting.com
+49 (152) 24320281
+49 (152) 24320281

Mandy Kaestner

Director Customer Care Europe
mandy.kaestner@mobility-consulting.com
mandy.kaestner@mobility-consulting.com
+49 (173) 1359685
+49 (173) 1359685

Ulrike Eilert

Head of Customer Care Leipzig
ulrike.eilert@mobility-consulting.com
ulrike.eilert@mobility-consulting.com
+49 (152) 03109705
+49 (152) 03109705

Christoph Genahl

Manager International Expansion
christoph.genahl@mobility-consulting.com
christoph.genahl@mobility-consulting.com
+49 (172) 8345849
+49 (172) 8345849
Germany / Headquarter Europe

Rimbaud Karani

Key Account Management France
rimbaud.karani@mobility-consulting.com
rimbaud.karani@mobility-consulting.com
+33 (7) 63 64 06 80
+33 (7) 63 64 06 80
France

Dirk Fuchs

Managing Director Switzerland
dirk.fuchs@mobility-consulting.com
dirk.fuchs@mobility-consulting.com
+41 (44) 8178610
+41 (44) 8178610

Philipp Lesemeister

Executive Manager Sales
philipp.lesemeister@mobility-consulting.com
philipp.lesemeister@mobility-consulting.com
+41 (44) 8178631
+41 (44) 8178631
Switzerland

Bas Bogerd

Chief Commercial Officer
bas.bogerd@mobility-consulting.com
bas.bogerd@mobility-consulting.com
+31 (649) 772867
+31 (649) 772867

Niels van Essen

Customer Care Netherlands
niels.van-essen@mobility-consulting.com
niels.van-essen@mobility-consulting.com
+31 (23)  7630420
+31 (23) 7630420
Netherlands

Rainer Pflügler

Managing Director Austria
rainer.pfluegler@mobility-consulting.com
rainer.pfluegler@mobility-consulting.com
+43 (664) 8560994
+43 (664) 8560994

Herbert Reiter

Key Account Management
herbert.reiter@mobility-consulting.com
herbert.reiter@mobility-consulting.com
+43 (664) 1009453
+43 (664) 1009453

Karim Ahmed

Key Account Management
karim.ahmed@mobility-consulting.com
karim.ahmed@mobility-consulting.com
+43 (664) 1009456
+43 (664) 1009456

Michael Tuna

Customer Care Austria
michael.tuna@mobility-consulting.com
michael.tuna@mobility-consulting.com
+43 (664) 1009459
+43 (664) 1009459
Austria & Eastern Europe

Always there for you.

+49 381 807046220

mailto:board@mobility-consulting.com

If you would like to know more about our services, we look forward to hearing from you and to finding out more about your needs and requirements so that we can offer you the best solution on the market. You can take our word for it!